Vorstand

Vorstandsteam 2017

Vorstandsteam 2017

 

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzende
Britta Scherbanowitz

Tel.: 0511 / 76 81 069
E-Mail: britta.scherbanowitz@sg-letter-05.de

1. Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
N.N.


2. Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Thomas Wollenweber

Tel.: 0511 / 48 60 508
E-Mail: thomas.wollenweber@sg-letter-05.de

Kassenwart
Hubertus Gärtner

Tel.: 0511 / 40 12 43
E-Mail: hubertus.gaertner@sg-letter-05.de

Schriftwart
Dirk Platta

Tel.: 0174 / 644 99 99
E-Mail: dirk.platta@sg-letter-05.de

Pressewartin
Jessika Zimmermann

Tel.: 05137 / 93 93 90
E-Mail: jessika.zimmermann@sg-letter-05.de

Erweiteter Vorstand

Erweiterter Vorstand

Stellvertr. Kassenwartin
Maren Fricke

Tel.: 0511 / 48 20 00
E-Mail: maren.fricke@sg-letter-05.de

Stellvertr. Schriftwartin
Sylvia Seibt

Tel.: 0511 / 40 90 97
E-Mail: sylvia.seibt@sg-letter-05.de

Stellvertr. Pressewartin
Manuela Krause

Tel.: 0151 / 2574 6811
E-Mail: manuela.krause@sg-letter-05.de

Sozialwart

N.N.

Sportwart/in

N.N.

Jugendwart/in

N.N.
E-Mail: jugend@sg-letter-05.de

Abteilungsleitungen

Abteilungsleitungen

Faustball

Nicolas Authier-Harri
Tel.: 0173 / 97 28 880
E-Mail: faustball@sg-letter-05.de

Fussball

Jens Schneppe
Tel.: 0172 / 51 01 374
E-Mail: fussball@sg-letter-05.de

Handball

Nadine Spreckelsen
Tel.: 0173 / 60 57 088
E-Mail: handball@sg-letter-05.de

Pétanque

Gisela Meßmann
Tel.: 0511 / 48 40 138
E-Mail: petanque@sg-letter-05.de

Schwimmen

Dr. Matthias Stehr
Tel.: 0511 / 54 42 81 85
E-Mail: schwimmen@sg-letter-05.de

Tanzen

Manfred Hilmes
Tel.: 0511 / 40 08 14 4
E-Mail: tanzen@sg-letter-05.de

Tischtennis

Monika Jones
Tel.: 05137 / 36 79
E-Mail: tischtennis@sg-letter-05.de

Turnen

Tanja Wöhler
Tel.: 0172 / 41 12 907
E-Mail: turnen@sg-letter-05.de

Volleyball

Jessika Zimmermann
Tel.: 05137 / 93 93 90
E-Mail: volleyball@sg-letter-05.de

 


 

Geschäftsstelle

Sämtliche Kontaktdaten unserer Geschäftsstelle sind im entsprechenden Menüpunkt zu finden.

Britta Klaus

Tel.: 0511 / 40 69 21

E-Mail: britta.klaus@sg-letter-05.de