Vorstand

Vorstandsteam 2017

Vorstandsteam 2017

Vorsitzende

Britta Scherbanowitz

Tel.: 0511 / 76 81 069

E-Mail: britta.scherbanowitz@sg-letter-05.de


1. Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

N. N.


2. Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Thomas Wollenweber

Tel.: 0511 / 48 60 508

E-Mail: thomas.wollenweber@sg-letter-05.de


Kassenwart

Hubertus Gärtner

Tel.: 0511 / 40 12 43

E-Mail: hubertus.gaertner@sg-letter-05.de


Schriftwart

Dirk Platta

Tel.: 0511 / 48 40 050

E-Mail: dirk.platta@sg-letter-05.de


Pressewartin

Jessika Zimmermann

Tel.: 05137 / 93 93 90

E-Mail: jessika.zimmermann@sg-letter-05.de


 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Stellvertr. Kassenwartin

Maren Fricke

Tel.: 0511 / 48 20 00

E-Mail: maren.fricke@sg-letter-05.de


Stellvertr. Schriftwartin

Sylvia Seibt

Tel.: 0511 / 40 90 97

E-Mail: sylvia.seibt@sg-letter-05.de


Stellvertr. Pressewartin

Manuela Krause

Tel.: 0172 / 17 92 563

E-Mail: manuela.krause@sg-letter-05.de


Sozialwart

Aloys Möller

Tel.: 0511 / 40 24 40

E-Mail: aloys.moeller@sg-letter-05.de


Sportwart/in

N. N.


Jugendwart/in

N.N.

E-Mail: jugend@sg-letter-05.de


Abteilungsleitungen

Faustball

Karl-Heinz Brombach
Tel.: 0511 / 48 25 69

E-Mail: faustball@sg-letter-05.de


Fussball

Oliver Boinowitz
Tel.: 05131 / 47 96 50
E-Mail: fussball@sg-letter-05.de

Handball

Dennis Tews
Tel.: 0173 / 60 72 774

E-Mail: handball@sg-letter-05.de


Pétanque

Gisela Meßmann
Tel.: 0511 / 48 40 138

E-Mail: petanque@sg-letter-05.de


Schwimmen

Dr. Matthias Stehr
Tel.: 0511 / 54 42 81 85

E-Mail: schwimmen@sg-letter-05.de


Tanzen

Manfred Hilmes
Tel.: 0511 / 40 08 14 4

E-Mail: tanzen@sg-letter-05.de


Tischtennis

Monika Jones
Tel.: 05137 / 36 79

E-Mail: tischtennis@sg-letter-05.de


Turnen

Tanja Wöhler
Tel.: 0172 / 41 12 907

E-Mail: turnen@sg-letter-05.de


Volleyball

Holger Bockelmann
Tel.: 0163 / 48 19 311
E-Mail: volleyball@sg-letter-05.de

 


 

Geschäftsstelle

Sämtliche Kontaktdaten unserer Geschäftsstelle sind im entsprechenden Menüpunkt zu finden.

Britta Klaus

Tel.: 0511 / 40 69 21

E-Mail: britta.klaus@sg-letter-05.de